MSG Award

Col. Scott Russell, commander, 434th Mission Support Group, Grissom Air Reserve Base, Indiana, accepts the 2016 Tech. Sgt. Anthony C. Campbell, Jr. Award for the best Mission Support Group in 4th Air Force at the 17th Annual Raincross Dinner in Riverside, California, Oct. 20, 2016. From left are Maj. Gen. John C. Flournoy Jr., commander, 4th Air Force; Col. Randall Honke, deputy director, Logistics, 4th Air Force; Russell; Col. Nancy Brooks, director, Logistics, 4 AF. (U.S. Air Force photo/Linda Welz)

PHOTO BY: Linda Welz
VIRIN: 161020-F-EQ386-051.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.