First Sergeant of the Year

Brig. Gen. John C. Flournoy Jr., 4th Air Force commander, left, and Chief Master Sgt. Brian Wong, 4th AF command chief, right, present Senior Master Sgt. Dean Regazzi, 434th CES first sergeant, with a 434th Air Refueling Wing First Sergeant of the Year for 2013 award at an annual awards banquet held at Grissom Air Reserve Base, Ind., April 12, 2014. Each year, time is set aside to honor Grissom Airmen who embody the Air Force's core values to the fullest extent through their actions and commitment to duty. (U.S. Air Force photo/Staff Sgt. Andrew McLaughlin)

VIRIN: 140412-F-AQ930-319.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.